Christmas Opening Hours

We will be open during the Christmas period on:-

xmas-200x300 Dates for your diary- Changes to our usual opening times

Saturday 22nd Dec  – Christmas Fun Shoot - 0am 5pm

Sunday 23rd Dec-  Club Day

Monday 24th Dec – Closed

Tuesday 25th Dec - Closed

Wednesday 26th Dec - Closed

Thursday 27th Dec – 10 to 5pm

Friday  28th Dec – 10 to 5pm

Saturday 29th December - 9 to 3pm

Sunday 30st Dec – Club Day

Monday 31st Dec 2018 – Closed

Tuesday 1st Jan 2019 – Closed

Open as normal from Wednesday 3rd Jan 19